Silhouettes CD

$ 16.98

Silhouettes CD


Aquilo are two lads from the Lake District who write heart wrenching pop ballads at a pace that makes it seems effortless. Their voices tie together the songs collected on SILHOUETTES which were perfected over the course of several EPs.


  1. Silhouette
  2. Blindside
  3. Human
  4. Never Hurt Again
  5. Almost Over
  6. You Won't Know Where You Stand
  7. I Gave It All
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Sorry
  10. Complication
  11. Never Seen You Get So Low
  12. Low Light
  13. Always Done What You Say
  14. Waiting