The Days We Had LP

$ 18.98

The Days We Had LP

Day Wave

Release date: May 5, 2017

Day Wave is the project of one Jackson Phillips who played every instrument on the album. The album includes "Something Here", "Wasting Time" and more previously unheard recordings.


  1. Something Here
  2. Home
  3. Ordinary
  4. Untitled
  5. Bloom
  6. On Your Side
  7. Bring You Down
  8. Wasting Time
  9. Promises
  10. Disguise
  11. I'm Still Here