Careless People CD

$ 10.98

Careless People CD

Charlotte OC

Charlotte OC releases her debut album CARELESS PEOPLE, an effort three years in the making. The London chanteuse delivers on the promise of singles "Black Out" and "Darkest Hour" with nine more tracks including standouts "Medicine Man" & "Shell".


  1. Black Out
  2. Darkest Hour
  3. Medicine Man
  4. River
  5. Shell
  6. Choice
  7. Running Back To You
  8. Higher
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. Where It Stays
  11. In Paris